OUR QUALITY

Why beef tallow from Lake Constance?

The mild climate and fertile soils of the Lake Constance region create ideal conditions for growing fruit and vegetables as well as for raising livestock. The moderate temperatures and sufficient rainfall support the growth of plants and promote the development of healthy animals.

Agriculture in the region stands for traditional and sustainable cultivation practices, which, with the help of many years of expertise, produces juicy fruit and vegetables as well as healthy animals. It is not for nothing that the Lake Constance region is considered a recreational area for people and animals and one of the best cultivation areas in Germany.

  • Organic quality from Germany

    When we founded Tallow, it was clear to us from the start that we only wanted to use high-quality, pure, organic beef tallow from Germany. When looking for a suitable supplier, we visited several companies in person and looked at the facilities on site to convince ourselves of the quality of the products, the manufacturing processes and the working methods. We spent over half a year looking for a suitable partner for our high-quality tallow creams until we found our current partner from Lake Constance.

  • Sustainable business with heart

    As part of its commitment to sustainability and ethics, the organic farm ensures that the cattle are raised in species-appropriate conditions. The animals enjoy a life in the wild, on lush pastures on the idyllic Lake Constance. The regional origin is not only a sign of quality, but also a contribution to environmental protection, through short transport routes and support for local farms. The farm is actively committed to protecting animals and the environment and promotes sustainable agriculture that takes the needs of people and nature into account equally.

  • Collaboration from the very beginning

    The partnership is based on complete trust, respect and mutual appreciation. This means we can be confident that our beef tallow is not only of the highest quality, but is also produced with environmental and animal welfare practices in mind. This means you, as a customer, can be confident that you are receiving a product that is not only good for your skin, but also in line with our values ​​of sustainability and ethics.

1 of 3

UNSERE QUALITÄT

Warum Rindertalg vom Bodensee?

Das milde Klima und die fruchtbaren Böden der Bodenseeregion schaffen ideale Bedingungen für den Anbau von Obst und Gemüse sowie für die Viehhaltung. Die moderaten Temperaturen und die ausreichende Niederschlagsmenge unterstützen das Wachstum von Pflanzen und fördern die Entwicklung gesunder Tiere.

Die Landwirtschaft in der Region steht für traditionelle und nachhaltige Anbaupraktiken, die mit Hilfe von langjähriger Expertise saftiges Obst und Gemüse, sowie gesunde Tiere hervorbringt. Nicht umsonst gilt die Bodenseeregion als Erholungsgebiet für Mensch und Tier und als eine der besten Anbaugebiete Deutschlands.

  • Bio-Qualität aus Deutschland 

    Mit der Gründung von Tallow war uns von Anfang an klar, dass wir ausschließlich hochwertigen, reinen Rindertalg in Bio-Qualität aus Deutschland verwenden wollen. Bei der Suche nach einem passenden Lieferanten besuchten wir einige Betriebe persönlich, schauten uns die Einrichtungen vor Ort an, um uns von der Qualität der Produkte, der Herstellverfahren und der Arbeitsweise zu überzeugen. Über ein halbes Jahr suchten wir einen passenden Partner für unsere hochwertigen Tallow Cremes, bis wir auf unseren heutigen Partner vom Bodensee gestoßen sind.

  • Nachhaltiger Betrieb mit Herz

    Als Teil ihres Engagements für Nachhaltigkeit und Ethik stellt der Bio-Betrieb sicher, dass die Rinder in artgerechter Haltung aufwachsen. Die Tiere genießen ein Leben in freier Natur, auf saftigen Weiden am idyllischen Bodensee. Die regionale Herkunft ist nicht nur ein Qualitätsmerkmal, sondern auch ein Beitrag zum Umweltschutz, durch kurze Transportwege und Unterstützung lokaler Landwirtschaftsbetriebe.Der Betrieb setzt sich aktiv für den Schutz der Tiere und der Umwelt ein und fördert eine nachhaltige Landwirtschaft, die die Bedürfnisse von Mensch und Natur gleichermaßen berücksichtigt.

  • Zusammenarbeit von der ersten Stunde an

    Die Partnerschaft beruht auf vollstem Vertrauen, Respekt und gegenseitiger Wertschätzung. Dadurch können wir uns verlassen, dass unser Rindertalg nicht nur von höchster Qualität ist, sondern auch unter Berücksichtigung von Umwelt- und Tierschutzpraktiken hergestellt wird. So kannst du dich als Kunde darauf verlassen, dass du ein Produkt erhältst, das nicht nur gut für deine Haut ist, sondern auch im Einklang mit unseren Werten von Nachhaltigkeit und Ethik steht.

1 von 3